

2017 E-Bike Results					
Category	Overall			Descent	
Place	Place	Race No	Name	Time	Overall Time
1	1	105	Hunter Chung	00:15:46	01:40:14
1	2	104	Tiffany Farnsworth	00:15:25	01:43:44
1	3	100	Danijel Duvnjak	00:17:12	01:45:25
2	4	102	Ivan Gordon	00:17:51	01:47:00
1	5	103	Dean Rainbow	00:17:53	01:52:02
2	6	108	Lisa Morgan	00:20:43	02:16:26
1	7	107	Nick Schryvers	00:16:35	02:36:23
2	8	101	Kelvin Gordon	00:29:14	02:46:22
3	9	106	Kris Limmer	01:08:02	DNF